Coming Tomorrow: Who Are You…Really?

Coming tomorrow – Friday, January 31 … in blog & podcast format! Business man pointing the text: Who are You?

Could it be that you and I are so weak and unable to live out, at times, the life-changing Christ-life-lessons we find in the Scriptures because we truly don’t have a clue on who we really are in Jesus? Join me over the next three weeks as we explore together this question of who we really are in the eyes of Jesus…women and men of great value in the economy of God’s Kingdom.

blog

Below, you will find a complete list of all the posts (9 blogs/podcasts) of this series. We suggest that you bookmark our home page for ease of use. Enjoy!

Let’s focus on Who God Made Us To Be.

Fri. Jan 31- In The Beginning. We Are Good. Genesis 1: 26-28, 31          

Mon. Feb 3- Stuck In The Middle. We Are Good. Psalm 8: 3-9            

Wed. Feb 5- In The End. We Are Good. Revelation 5: 6-10                        

Let’s focus on The Power of Choice.

Fri. Feb 7- The Renewing Of Our Mind. Psalm 119: 9-16    

Mon. Feb 10- Cleaning Up The Snake Pit. Matthew 12: 35-37 

Wed. Feb 12- The Amazing Power Of God-Given Choice. Romans 10: 8-10  

Let’s focus on The Power of Love.

Fri. Feb 14- The Weight Of Christ’s Love.  Romans 8: 31-35, 37-39 

Mon. Feb 17- The Dimensions Of Christ’s Love.  Ephesians 3: 11-20

Wed. Feb 19- Staying Grounded In Christ’s Love.  Colossians 1: 21-23  

We hope you will plan to join us!

Marty & Sandy Boller

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.